Broker Check

Team

Knowledge is power. It is also the foundation for intelligent, well-considered decisions. As financial professionals, we are committed to helping people just like you create solutions for their retirement assets. Once we understand your risk tolerance, time horizon and goals, we will work diligently to develop a program that carefully balances investment strategies with preserving principal.

Today’s economic environment brings challenges, but along with those challenges comes opportunities and potential rewards. We work closely with our clients to evaluate those opportunities and get in position to reap those rewards. We enjoy helping people build a solid financial foundation for their future.

We invite you to check out the market resources and upcoming events on our website. If something prompts a question, please send us an email or call our office. We would be honored to speak with you.

We genuinely appreciate your interest in the Wilson Bank & Trust Investment Center. 

 

Larry Squires, CFP®

Branch Manager, RJFS

(615) 443-6509

larry.squires@raymondjames.com

Larry Squires, a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional, has more than twenty years experience in the financial services industry.
Read more

Mike Flanagan, CPA/PFS, CFP®

Financial Advisor, RJFS

(615) 443-6509

mike.flanagan@raymondjames.com

Mike’s career history includes over 33 years of providing professional accounting services.
Read more

David Walden, CFP®

Financial Advisor, RJFS

(615) 443-6509

david.walden@raymondjames.com

David Walden is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional with Raymond James Financial Services Inc, and Wilson Bank & Trust.
Read more

Stephen Russell

Financial Advisor, RJFS

(615) 735-9109

stephen.russell@raymondjames.com

Stephen graduated from Union University in Jackson, TN with a degree in Finance and Economics.
Read more

Jim Whatley, Jr.

Financial Advisor, RJFS

(615) 547-5505

jim.whatley@raymondjames.com

Jim Whatley serves Wilson County as Assistant Vice President at Wilson Bank & Trust Investment Center and offers securities as a financial advisor with Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.
Read more

Damon J. Bates, MBA

Financial Advisor, RJFS

615-232-5978

damon.bates@raymondjames.com

Damon Bates is a Financial Advisor with Raymond James Financial Services located in Wilson Bank & Trust. With over 9 year years of experience in the Financial Services Industry, his top priority is to help individuals, families and...
Read more

Heidi King, AAMS®

Financial Advisor, RJFS

(615) 396-1982

heidi.king@raymondjames.com

Heidi King is a Financial Advisor with Raymond James Financial Services and an Accredited Asset Management Specialist SM with the Wilson Bank & Trust Investment Center.
Read more

Justin Dorris

Financial Advisor, RJFS

(615) 443-6509

Justin.Dorris@RaymondJames.com

Justin Dorris is a Financial Advisor at Raymond James Financial Services located in the main office of Wilson Bank & Trust.
Read more

Rodney T. Wright

Financial Advisor, RJFS

615-904-6373

rodney.wright@raymondjames.com

Rodney Wright is a Financial Advisor with Raymond James Financial Services and an Investment Officer with Wilson Bank & Trust Investments. As a financial advisor he helps families and businesses understand and implement customized...

Read more

Karen Martin

Registered Operations Manager, RJFS

(615) 443-6509

Karen.Martin@RaymondJames.com

Karen Martin is the Operations Manager for Raymond James Financial Services Inc.
Read more

Ann Wajler

Registered Financial Assistant, RJFS

(615) 547-5500

Ann.Wajler@RaymondJames.com

Ann Wajler is a Registered Financial Assistant with the Wilson Bank and Trust Investment Center.
Read more

Evelyn Lawson

Registered Financial Assistant, RJFS

(615) 735-9109

Evelyn.Lawson@RaymondJames.com

Evelyn is a lifetime resident of Smith County where she graduated from Gordonsville High School.
Read more

Heather Harville

Registered Financial Assistant, RJFS

(615) 443-6509

Heather.Harville@RaymondJames.com

Heather Harville is a Registered Financial Assistant who primarily assists Mike Flanagan but offers additional support to the other advisors in the office.
Read more

Laura Wilson 

Financial Assistant

615-443-6509

laura.wilson@raymondjames.com

Laura Wilson is a financial assistant with Raymond James Financial Services located at Wilson Bank and Trust. She is committed to assisting the clients with their needs and the other members of the investment team. Laura is a...

Read more

Beth Williams

Administrative Assistant

(615) 443-6509

Beth.Williams@RaymondJames.com

Beth Williams started her banking career in 1984 working in downtown Nashville.
Read more

Laura Wilson

Financial Assistant

615-443-6509

615-443-2291

laura.wilson@raymondjames.com

 Laura Wilson is a financial assistant with Raymond James Financial Services located at Wilson Bank and Trust. She is committed to assisting the clients with their needs and the other members of the investment team. Laura is a...

Read more